Contact Information 2021-2022

MNVA PRINCIPAL:
Angela Specketer
Phone: 763-515-8835
email: angela.specketer@hps294.us

MNVA K-12 OPERATIONS MANAGER:
Lisa Schultz
Phone: 866-215-2292 ext.1309
Fax: 507-896-3603
email: lisa.schultz@hps294.us
Skype: lisa.m.schultz68

MNVA HIGH SCHOOL ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:
Laura Yehlik
Phone: 320-322-9113
email: laura.yehlik@hps294.us

MNVA ENGAGEMENT COUNSELOR:
Kitt Patton
Phone: 414-377-3574
email: kitt.patton@hps294.us

MNVA MIDDLE SCHOOL ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:
Stephanie Mohs
Phone: 763-219-1860
email: stephanie.mohs@hps294.us

MNVA SCHOOL TRUANCY OFFICER:
Amanda Moburg
Phone/Skype: 608-433-0969
FAX: 507-896-3068
email: amanda.moburg@hps294.us

MNVA ELEMENTARY ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:
Jon Baietto
Phone: 651-760-8920
email: jon.baietto@hps294.us

MNVA HS COUNSELOR:
A-K Students:

Christina Kavanaugh
Phone: 218-297-4698
email: christina.kavanaugh@hps294.us


MNVA SPECIAL EDUCATION ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL:
Shelley Gates
Phone: 320-279-8676
email: shelley.gates@hps294.us

MNVA HS COUNSELOR:
L-Z Students:
Ricky Smith
Phone: 507-837-0373
email: ricky.smith@hps294.us


CAREER READINESS PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Leslie Lewandowski
Phone: 612-234-1339
email: llewandowski@mnva.org

MNVA K-8 SCHOOL COUNSELOR:
A-K Jodie English
Phone: 651-323-2179
email: jodie.english@hps294.us

We're committed to helping families start strong and thrive throughout the school year. We know what an important decision your child's schooling is, and we're thrilled that you chose our school!

MNVA K-8 SCHOOL COUNSELOR:
L-Z StudentsTina Barness
Phone: 507-724-8444
email: tina.barness@hps294.us

MNVA SPECIAL EDUCATION OFFICE:
Phone: 866-215-2292 ext. 1313
Fax: 1-507-896-3068
Email: jessicaa.olson@hps294.us

MNVA PART-TIME STUDENT ADVISOR:
Dale Moga
Phone: 866-215-2292 ext. 1302
Fax: 507-896-3068
email: dale.moga@hps294.us
Skype: dale.moga

K-12 STUDENT ADVISORS:
A-K Steffanie Schellsmidt
Phone: 866-215-2292 ext. 1301
Fax: 1-507-896-3068
email: steffanie.schellsmidt@hps294.us

L-Z Jane Voves
Phone: 866-215-2292 ext. 1311
Fax: 1-507-896-3068
email: jane.voves@hps294.us

MNVA K-12 REGISTRARS:
A-K Zeb Baumann
Phone: 866-214-2292 ext. 1318
Fax: 1-507-896-3603
email: zeb.baumann@hps294.us

L-K Rose Sires
Phone: 866-215-2292 ext.1306
Fax: 1-507-896-3603
email: rose.sires@hps294.us

MNVA OFFICE NUMBER, HOUSTON MN:
MNVA SENIOR OPERATONS SUPPORT SPECIALIST

Grete Blum
Phone: 866-215-2292 ext.1315
Fax: 1-507-896-3603
email: grete.blum@hps294.us
website: www.mnva.us

MNVA OPERATIONS SUPPORT SPECIALIST
Leah Stinson
Phone: 866-215-2292 ext. 1312
Fax: 507-896-303
email: leah.stinson@hps294.us

COMPUTER TECH ISSUES:
K12 Customer Care 866-512-2273

MISSING SCHOOL MATERIALS:
K12 Customer Care 866-626-6413
online help